(My Dream To Turn My Virtual Organization Into A Real Business: the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute)

There are many scams out here that promises false hope and garners of false hope. This is why I put my credibility on the line by writing and publishing my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. 24 years I have been pursuing my dreams to connect with other like minded individuals who will join my management team and assist me in the daily operation of my Christian business within the inner city of Chicago.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. We will offer a wide range of services from childcare to after school programs this is my pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community.

I am looking for unknown local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago could become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs. Have you wanted to write and produce your own television show or film? Ready to be taken seriously by industry professionals? Have you always dreamed of ripping the runway, seeing your picture on billboards, or being a star of a television show? Well, dreams do come true; and it’s time for you to take your entertainment career to the next level! Take a leap of faith and become one of our students in a safe environment for you to learn and grow. You’re only as successful as your depth of knowledge GRCAI coming soon.
Peace over violence

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

