(Promoting My Vision GRCAM 24/7)

I am tired of all the division among African Americans and I plan to do something about it through my organization GRCAM. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will focused on bridging the gap between all Africans of the diaspora and reconnect with the continent of Africa. My goal is to maintain this connection is through holding free webinars in order to share experiences and work towards healing and improving the living conditions of our people in America, Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands.

Our mission is to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to ordinary families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital. This is why I continue to promote my revised book.

A majority of African Americans tell me that they are not interested in my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. We as black people today have lost the sense of togetherness it’s about everyone for themselves “I got mind you get yours” mentality which is nothing but Willie Lynch slave mentality. If our grandparents should have though this way there would never have been a Civil Rights Movement. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago, so why is my action plan being overlooked? Because I am not a celebrity nor is my Christian organization established. If I was not concerned about this issue I would have stop years ago. So what am I suppose to do ignore the fact that our men, women, and children are being killed in the streets on a weekly basis?

For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio, my Free Webinars on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype my message continues to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop the senseless violence taken place in our urban communities it requires the community to take a stand too. This is my last attempt to reach 30 like minded individuals within the United States who have read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition and agree with my plan and also who meet the qualifications I am looking for, for those persons to make themselves known to me through my business email provided in my revised book. My book is just the beginning I plan on building the best African American business within the United States with the help of African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro Brazilians, Afro Caribbeans and others God willing.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. We will offer a wide range of services from childcare to after school programs this is my pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will host the best events in Chicago. GRCAM will give an opportunity to talented amateurs and unknown artists an opportunity to move into the entertainment world. We will offer delicious tailgate foods, cold drinks, prizes, and an exciting live music line-up headlined by the best DJs within African America, Afro Brazilians, Caribbean Islanders, and Native Africans. We will display the best of black culture has to offer: from concerts, classes, and plenty of family activities. We will host the best parties in Chicago, with various music genres such as Reggae, Gospel, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop/Holy Hip Hop, Spoken word and more. From artists to musicians to vendors and everything in between, in order to bring the best entertainment and Arts within the inner cities we will serve.

GRCAM will host more than 200 artists paintings, sculpture, photography, and more. In addition to the art, our entertainment portion will be the center of attraction for tourists, family activities and a garden oasis. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be diverse rich in culture, history and the arts. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will work hand in hand with local residents and community organizations.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will represent inner city residents of Chicago. The goal of GRCAM is to promote economic development, unite small black businesses, and connect with consumers who are comprised of community residents and others beyond the black community. Our primary focus is to improve the urban communities we will serve in order to enhance the quality of life for inner city youth and their families as well as promote the Arts and Neighborhood beautification. We will create the best films and stage plays in Chicago, and we will promote unknown artist who become members of this organization. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement could become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming entrepreneurs.

Since I am getting up in age and after 24 years of rejection by Black America I will narrow my focus on 10 cities within the United States and 10 countries in Africa. God knows that I wish that GRCAM would have been well received by my racial group Lord have mercy on my racial group and give me the strength to do my divine assignment in Jesus name! It’s going to take a miracle from God alone for me to start this Christian organization. It’s my hope that I could be remembered for my intentions to help improve Black America through my revised book. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

GREEN PROJECT:

Hold a recycling drive to educate our clients and members about the benefits of recycling

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:

We will conduct bi monthly food drives to support our local food Pantry and create a local neighborhood newsletter for interaction between businesses and community residents.

Networking Connection:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will offer a variety of networking events, from educational seminars and workshops which include such topics as Advertising, Finance, Sponsorship, Technology and more.

Gift Card Program:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement Gift Card Program will help increases revenue for our members. The advantage is that it can only be used in the districts we will serve.

Incentive Program:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement Incentive Program is designed to promote and revitalize commercial retail buildings specifically on from the Westside and Southside of Chicago. Business owners will benefit from the services that GRCAM will bring to the community which will attract new businesses which will financially support small businesses.

Maintenance Program:

Our maintenance crew will sweep in front of stores to ensure a clean environment. Our maintenance crew will work to remove gang graffiti from commercial property.

Street Task Force:

Our Street Task Force will implement strategic plan which will enhance the physical conditions of the community that will attract new businesses, and retain existing businesses within the urban community we will serve.

Marketing and Promotions:

Business and community organizations will benefit much from being placed in our database to hundreds of tourist interested in events within the districts GRCAM will serve.

Management and Staff Openings:

Membership & Sponsorship Coordinator

Marketing & Communications Manager

Social Media & Sales Coordinator

Executive Director

Project Coordinator

Maintenance Team Leader

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

