(Getting My Revised Book On The Best Sellers List In Order To Turn My Vision Into Reality)

My webinar Real Life Real Talk on Facebook messenger “Bridging The Gap Between African Americans and African Immigrants” Is an important step to get African Americans and African Immigrants to discuss working together with me starting in my city of Chicago. It’s my hope that through theses webinars I can connect with serious business minded African Americans and business minded African Immigrants to first read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

I am asking everyone on my friends list and those in my social group to help me speed up the process so that I can turn my virtual organization “GRCAM” the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement into a real business by purchasing my revised book and sharing my book information with your family, friends, places of worship, and also at your local community center. It’s also my hope that through my revised book I could get connected with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. As well as get connected with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

24 years I’ve been doing my best to find like minded people online and in my city to help me build this Christian organization. I believe that charity begins at home it’s time for our inner cities in American to improve for the sake of our children and their families. I envision our urban communities in need of sustainable development and we will work to improve them starting in Chicago in Jesus name. The goal of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is to uniting the African American community the African Immigrant community and all Black people in the Diaspora as well as others who are interested in helping me get my revised book on the best sellers list in order for me to turn my vision into a reality. Those who join my management team will assist me in running the daily operation of the business and with investments in real estate, entertainment, information technology, marketing, health care and green energy. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex offenders, former gang members, and the homeless.

GRCAM is beyond Urban America once we are established in 10 cities we will expand to Africa. I prefer African Immigrants who are in the United States and who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve Africa to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. We will go through the proper channels to get my organization as an NGO (Non-Government Organization) and do our research to see if people will utilize our programs and services. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. This organization will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. Under GRCAM Africa will no longer remain a third world country in Jesus name.

We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. Our mission is to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community which will provide basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

