(GRCAM Is My Gift To Urban America & Africa)

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is for like minded progressive African Americans who are and want to improve our inner cities in America as well as a new voice on the scene for the African American community, black culture, safety, spiritually, and health. Small black business owners are welcome to post their business in my social groups. My goal is to network and help promote economic development by supporting one another through patronizing each other’s businesses, participating or attending events. I firmly believe what we talk about, we bring about so let’s speak good will about our people as people that do good together work well together. GRCAM gives voice to a changing, more diverse America.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement aim to deal with social issues and to solve black issues once and for all through discussions as well as through dialogue and action. I plan on becoming a new leader within the black community for a new generation, by my provocative blogs focusing on racial issues, social justice, religion, and politics. Our mission is to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital. This is why I continue to emphasize my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which would help accelerate my Christian organization. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell then I will be in a better position to hire qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operation of my Christian business.

GRCAM will connect the best and the brightest people in America to work with me in improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago by galvanizing the entertainment industry. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement set out to generate awareness, educate the public about ending genocide in our society.
The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement goal is to bring new thought to an old problem. I am trying to put together the best and the brightest minds
interdisciplinary dream teams of researchers, social entrepreneurs,
technicians, and other experts who will work hard on solving black issues once and for all.

Advertise on the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement through our blogtalkradio media. GRCAM blogtalkradio has a global audience across the United States and abroad. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is trying to tap into the African-American community. GRCAM will offer a diverse suite of advertising products that will meet the need of our listeners. For advertising inquiries and additional information, just send a message to Emmanuel Facebook inbox.

Leave a Reply

