(Taking Back Our Neighborhood One City At A Time)

More black people should be concerned about the murder of our children in these streets. For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to come forth and join my management team so that we can solve black issues once and for all yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio, my Free Webinars on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype yet my message continue to fall on deaf ears. The burden does not fall on me but on Black America.

I am tired of all this division among black people I want to connect with like minded African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro Brazil, Afro Caribbean Islanders, as well as sympathizers who are interested in solving black issues once and for all. We as black people today have lost our sense of togetherness today it’s about everyone for themselves “I got mind you get yours” which is nothing more than a Willie Lynch slave mentality. If our grandparents were acting the way we do now there would never have been a Civil Rights Movement in this country.

The Obama Administration is focusing more on advancing bathroom rights for transgender people than providing more resources to help improve the lives of inner cities residents in America which would help reduce the bloodshed we see taking place in our inner cities. If the UN can provide security forces to protect the Afghan population from the Taliban why does the American government continue to ignore the plight of inner city residents? Because the government is not interested in providing protection to poor black U.S. citizens from urban terrorist.

No black leader in America has implemented any plans to improve our inner cities in America yet me and others who are concerned about solving these issues are ignored by our black leaders who only care about their status and helping only their friends this is what it has come to. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago. The police alone cannot stop the senseless violence taken place in our urban communities it requires the community to take a stand too.

The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital. This is why I continue to re-emphasize my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com Peace over violence

http://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/national-guard-chicago-violence-rauner/Content?oid=23474137

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

