(GRCAM Trying To Fight For Inner City Youth & African Youth)

The more people ignore my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos the more blogs, prayer webinars, Youtube videos I make just using the only tools I have at the moment to connect with other like minded individuals within the United States and abroad to people who will listen and who will work with me in turning my vision into reality. 24 years Black America has rejected the vision my creator has given me to help improve our inner cities in America. I cannot just turn my back on my people who are trapped in American ghettos because I was once a former ghetto resident and all I am trying to do is gather qualified individuals who have read my story and agree with my plan to step up and work with me in re-creating Black Wall Street first in Chicago and eventually in 10 other cities in America. My message to non-blacks, GRCAM is not a racist organization as a matter of fact I welcome all racial groups the only thing I ask is that everyone read my story and those who agree please make yourself known to me. Not all African Americans embrace criminality, lazyness, and urban terrorism I’m living proof. My message to African Immigrants within the United States, work with me in helping my people who are trapped in American ghettos to speed up the process for me to helping your people trapped in African slums. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming,Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition I am not asking for donations just for people to read my story and see what my plans are to improve our urban communities in America.

Our focused is on solving social issues impacting the lives of poor black children and their families. We will offer services based on Anti-Oppression from diverse backgrounds and beliefs. We will encourage our members to empower themselves by investing in themselves physically, mentally, professionally, emotionally and spiritually. We advocate for them to live free of violence and be the drivers of their own lives. We will hold lectures, seminars, workshops, and financial counselings. We believe that the family is sacred. It should be treated with respect and nurtured with determination, commitment, hard work and prayers. God thank you for opening my eyes to know the that when you in charge of our homes you lead the homes. Though GRCAM has a Christian outlook, we will cater to all irrespective of religion. From the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force Matthew 11:12 (NKJV). GRCAM spiritual component is about impacting Servants of God all over the world, with a vision of spiritual partnership to help advance God’s Kingdom.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

