(IF Black People Don’t Care About Black Life How Do You Expect Others To Care?)

The term “Black Lives Matter” is a joke to many non-blacks because they view how hypocritical African Americans are. On the one hand, Black people have no problem protesting against police brutality especially when it’s a high profile case of a white officer shooting and killing an unarmed black man or woman but these same protesters refuse to march and rally against Urban Terrorist who are killing far more blacks than Rogue Cops. My organization “GRCAM: the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions and we will do this in a constructive manner. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out trouble makers and complainers I am looking for doers just like me to help solve black issues once and for all.

So many people are willing to give me constructive criticism about my Youtube videos or their opinion on how I should start my nonprofit but won’t purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. I will not use tunnel vision and ignore that fact that our inner city youth who are trapped in American ghettos are being murdered in our streets because I was once a former ghetto resident and that is why I went to college so that I can return to my former community with a plan to build the best African American business with qualified individuals who will assist me with the daily operation of my Christian organization.

Only twisted brothers and sisters would think that I only care about selling a book they fail to realize that it takes capital to start a business I am not asking for donations I’m just using the only tools I have available at the moment to connect with other like minded individuals within the United States and abroad who will listen and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. 24 years Black America has rejected the vision my to help improve our inner cities in America yet many of our people continue to listen to black leaders who don’t have a plan but rather continue to use out dated playbook that worked for our grandparents during the 60’s.

Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago, once my organization is established in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture by teaching our clients and members how to heal from the scars of slavery and provide the resources to them and their families through this business. Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship.

In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. We will offer a wide range of services from childcare to after school program and a recreation center all under one roof. This is my pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. I am looking for unknown local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers. We will offer entertainment, documentaries, short films, a variety of stand-up comedy, community news, and live concert performances. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs.

Our focused is on solving social issues impacting the lives of poor black children and their families. We will offer services based on Anti-Oppression from diverse backgrounds and beliefs. We will encourage our members to empower themselves by investing in themselves physically, mentally, professionally, emotionally and spiritually. We advocate for them to live free of violence and be the drivers of their own lives. GRCAM will focus on the African American community, the African Immigrant community, Afro Brazilian community, Afro Caribbean community, as well as embracing nonblack sympathizers who are interested in solving black issues. GRCAM will also focus on improving our inner cities in America by creating a positive environment. GRCAM will include performing arts and live shows which will focus on black issues, politics, and faith. GRCAM will offer a support system for African Americans to reach for their life goals. GRCAM will celebrate our heritage, our achievements and our culture.

The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book. It’s also my hope that through my revised book I could get connected with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. As well as get connected with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan. This is real and I want to connect with real people who will work with me in turning my vision into reality. Peace over violence

http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-37292306

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

