“Dare To Dream Big: Black America Challenge Help Me Get My Revised Book On The Best Sellers List This Year And Watch Change Come To Our Inner Cities In America”

For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Established black organizations in my city has ignored and rejected my plan to help improve our inner cities in Chicago yet many of our people continue to listen to black leaders who don’t have a vision to solve our current problems we face today. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago.

I am using the only tools currently available to me my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype yet my message continue to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop the senseless violence taken place in our urban communities it requires the community to take a stand too.
The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell I will hire qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my private Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. We will offer a wide range of services from childcare to after school program and a recreation center all under one roof.

This is my pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. I am looking for unknown local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers. We will offer entertainment, documentaries, short films, a variety of stand-up comedy, community news, and live concert performances. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs.

Our focused is on solving social issues impacting the lives of poor black children and their families. We will offer services based on Anti-Oppression from diverse backgrounds and beliefs. We will encourage our members to empower themselves by investing in themselves physically, mentally, professionally, emotionally and spiritually. We advocate for them to live free of violence and be the drivers of their own lives. GRCAI will focus on the African American community, the African Immigrant community, Afro Brazilian community, Afro Caribbean community, as well as embracing nonblack sympathizers who are interested in solving black issues. GRCAI will also focus on improving our inner cities in America by creating a positive environment. GRCAI will include performing arts and live shows which will focus on black issues, politics, and faith. GRCAI will offer a support system for African Americans to reach for their life goals. GRCAI will celebrate our heritage, our achievements and our culture.

The Green Project:

We will hold a recycling drive to educate our clients and members about the benefits of recycling

Community Development:

We will conduct bi monthly food drives to support our local food Pantry and create a local neighborhood newsletter for interaction between businesses and community residents.

Networking Connection:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will offer a variety of networking events, from educational seminars and workshops which include such topics as Advertising, Finance, Sponsorship, Technology and more.

Gift Card Program:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute Gift Card Program will help increases revenue for our members. The advantage is that it can only be used in the districts we will serve.

Incentive Program:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute Incentive Program is designed to promote and revitalize commercial retail buildings specifically on from the Westside and Southside of Chicago. Business owners will benefit from the services that GRCAI will bring to the community which will attract new businesses which will financially support small businesses.

Maintenance Program:

Our maintenance crew will sweep in front of stores to ensure a clean environment. Our maintenance crew will work to remove gang graffiti from commercial property.

Street Task Force:

Our Street Task Force will implement strategic plan which will enhance the physical conditions of the community that will attract new businesses, and retain existing businesses within the urban community we will serve.

Marketing and Promotions:

Business and community organizations will benefit much from being placed in our database to hundreds of tourist interested in events within the districts GRCAI will serve.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. My vision goes beyond Black America my vision now includes Africa, Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. Once we’re established in 10 cities I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/private non-profit and for profit service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAI. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

GRCAI is also about building a strong unified global community which will provide basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. It’s also my hope that through my revised book I could get connected with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. As well as get connected with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan. GRCAI is private in order for Emmanuel to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is real and I want to connect with real people who will work with me in turning my vision into reality. Lord have mercy on my racial group. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

http://blackstudents.blacknews.com/

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

