(The Things Black America Talk About Online)

There are so many serious issues that needs to be addressed and solved in the black community but black main street media would rather gossip or focus on non-controversial issues like what a teach is wearing at school. If the dress code wear Patrice “Tricey” Brown work is not an issue than why The Root is given her so much publicity? Because black main stream media prefer to please there investors and gain ratings rather then using their media power to solve issues effecting the black community.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a global virtual community on several social networks. GRCAM holds free webinars or presentations which takes place on Facebook, Google Plus, and Skype allowing participants from around the globe to see and hear the presentation. GRCAM is also on blogtalkradio under the name (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos) was created to promote my cause and my revised book to the podcast community. I created Real Life Real Talk series in an effort to connect with like minded individuals who will work with me in turning my vision into reality.

For 24 years I have been doing my best to find qualified individuals online and offline to work with me in building a Christian business which would meet the need of the community and reduce urban violence yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Established black organizations in my city has ignored and rejected my plan to help improve our inner cities in Chicago yet many of our people continue to listen to black leaders who don’t have a vision to solve our current problems we face today. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago. I am using the tools currently available to me my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype yet my message continue to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop the senseless violence taken place in our urban communities it requires the community to take a stand too.

The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. I provide a detail road map on how my organization will help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell I will hire qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my private Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago.

It’s my hope that through my revised book I could get connected with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. As well as get connected with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan. GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is real and I want to connect with real people who will work with me in turning my vision into reality. Lord have mercy on my racial group. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

Atlanta Teacher’s Photos Go Viral, but Some Think Her Attire Is Inappropriate

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

