(Trying To Awaken Black America)

When ever there is an election year the same career politicians make the same empty promises about what they will do if elected. We have seen how the Obama Administration has focused more on advancing bathroom rights for transgender people than providing more resources to help protect inner city youth and urban residents from urban violence. If the UN can provide security forces to protect the Afghan population from the Taliban why does the American government continue to ignore the plight of inner city residents? Because the government is not interested in protecting poor black U.S. citizens from urban terrorist. The Democratic Party is the best choice for now but sooner or later the Republican Party will eventually win the White House back. If I had the same support from the black community that President Obama had when he first ran for the Oval Office of the United States we would see a big difference in Urban America from the crime rate, murder rate, schools, healthcare, employment, housing, and police misconduct.

For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team and work with me in turning my virtual organization “GRCAM” the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement into a real business but unfortunately, I still don’t have anyone to this day on my management team. Established black organizations in my city has ignored and rejected my plan to help improve our inner cities in Chicago yet 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end urban violence in Chicago. My critics have the nerve to ask me what is taking me so long to start my Christian organization.

I am using the only tools available to me my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype yet my message continue to fall on deaf ears. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. It’s my hope that through my revised book I could get connected with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. As well as get connected with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell I will hire qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my private Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. GRCAI will focus on the African American community, the African Immigrant community, Afro Brazilian community, Afro Caribbean community, as well as embracing nonblack sympathizers who are interested in solving black issues once and for all. GRCAI will also focus on improving our inner cities in America by creating a positive environment. GRCAI will include performing arts and live shows which will focus on black issues, politics, and faith. GRCAI will offer a support system for African Americans to reach for their life goals. GRCAI will celebrate our heritage, our achievements and our culture.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. We will offer a wide range of services from childcare to after school program and a recreation center all under one roof.

This is my pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. I am looking for unknown local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers. We will offer entertainment, documentaries, short films, a variety of stand-up comedy, community news, and live concert performances. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs.

* Those who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan I will make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show, to discuss my revised book in order to encourage others to read my story as well as give you an opportunity to promote your events, your business, or your music with my audience in the podcast community. Once my Christian organization is established in Chicago I will invite active group members to come to Chicago to meet/greet our members in person. They can also promote their business for three weeks free of charge.

* I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. You are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you. Sorry American citizens only.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. My vision goes beyond Black America my vision includes Africa, Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. Once we’re established in 10 cities I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/private non-profit and for profit service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAI. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

Our community will be built on values of faith, community, service, stewardship and growth with friendship at the center of everything we do. GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAI is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

Show and Prove

https://amp.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/sep/18/obama-congressional-black-caucus-speech-clinton

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

