(GRCAM: Reclaiming Our Inner Cities, Our Youth, & Our Culture)

November 10th, 2016 will mark the 25th Anniversary of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. I created “GRCAM” back in November 10th, 1991 on a site called Gopher. My focus then was on inner city youth and their families I believe are entitled to respect, basic resources, and safety in their own community. I wanted to create a place to empower black students on campus to share our experience, exchange ideas, question beliefs we have taken for granted, grapple with ethical problems we have never considered, and to expand our horizons to keep us informed and responsible. Today I have broaden my perspective to include African Immigrants, Afro Brazilians, Afro Caribbean Islanders, and all Black people in the Diaspora as well as Non-black sympathizers who are interested in black issues and want to help us solve black issues once and for all.

For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Established black organizations in my city has ignored and rejected my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago yet many of our people continue to listen to these same black leaders who lack a vision to solve our current problems we face today. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America.

I am using the only tools I have available to me my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars which I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype to get my message out to the public but my message continues to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop urban violence in our urban communities it requires the community to take a stand too. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

Last night I watch the news about a young black teenager from my former community who was killed and then set on fire. Black Americans have no problem protesting against police brutality especially when it’s a high profile case of a white officer shooting and killing an unarmed black man/woman but these same protesters refuse to march and rally against Urban Terrorist who are killing far more blacks than Rogue Cops. You can’t expect the financial elites who have created institutionalized racism and have written the laws to protect only their interest not African descents. Rogue Cops don’t care which social class status you fall under, or if you are a Black Christian, Black Muslim, or which political affiliation you are you are black and that makes you a threat. Why are you going to court to fight a system that was created to disenfranchise, mass incarcerate poor blacks, and annihilate they deem undesirables. You will not find justice in court because the judge, just like career politicians and law enforcement are paid to protect the financial elites interest which is wealthy and mega corporations.

My book is just the beginning I am called to create the best African American business in the hood. GRCAI is designed to Empower, Encourage, Uplift, Inspire, and Build Up our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. Once I am able to get my organization up and running in Chicago we will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions and we will do this in a constructive manner. Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell I will hire qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my private Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. I welcome all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people to join this new movement in Black America.

My pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. I am looking for grassroots local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers. We will offer entertainment, documentaries, short films, a variety of stand-up comedy, community news, and live concert performances. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs.

I am seeking Christian mimers, singers, actors, flaggers, all those who participate in the worship in arts ministries! If you’re tired of just performing and you’re ready to do real ministry, if you’re seeking revelation on how to minister more effectively, or if you want to take your ministry to the next level then connect with me I provide all of my contact information in my revised book. GRCAI will bring good teaching and a solid word that will change your life, redirect you and get you refocused on how you use your gifts for advancing the kingdom of God. Tell everyone invite all your cyber friends to participate in my online events. Our goal under our spiritual component is to impact humanity with Life, Hope, and Healing through the glorious Gospel of Jesus Christ. To encourage the discourage and strengthen the body of Christ through the Hope of the Cross. My groups are designed to uplift, edify, and encourage people of faith from all walks of life, regardless of their religious preference or belief. We are a body of baptized believers, seeking to win the lost, and to educate, and develop the found. We are fearfully and wonderfully made by God. Our intent is to permeate the world, spreading the good news of God by showing love, respect, and honor to everyone we encounter. Our motto: No GOD, No peace. Know GOD, Know peace.

My social groups are designed to inform people of Kingdom Events which I hold every month on my blogtalkradio show entitled (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos). GRCAM entertainment component is to network with artists and connect with promoters. We want to use social media as an effective tool for communication and announcements. In my groups and on my page you will find upcoming events. Please send me your email so that I can book you to be on my show or announce your birthday, anniversary, and any other event. Please share your suggestions of things you would like to see on my page. Connect with me on Skype my screen name is manwell4mankind. Peace over violence

Show and Prove

http://www.fox32chicago.com/news/crime/206541982-story

My Author Page on Amazon (Please share)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

