(Dear Black People Pt.2)

How can I do my job if I don’t have support? I am not asking for donations but rather for people to read my story those who agree I would like for them to work with me in turning my vision into reality. We see that all of the protest and marching is not working why not give my ideas a chance? I am still looking for 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story, and who agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, for them to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting this organization up and running. If selected I will discuss compensation and incentives behind closed doors.

Although I still don’t have my Christian organization established as of yet I am using the only tools I have available to get my message out to the public by way of my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars which I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype yet my message continues to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop urban violence alone it requires the community to take a stand too. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

I am just trying to keep the lines of communication open with everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups this is why I hold free webinars at least once a month. I want to get re-acquainted with everyone on my friends list. Please read my latest blog entitled (GRCAM Reclaiming Our Inner Cities, Our Youth, & Our Culture) I provide the link below please share with all of your cyber friends this will help speed up the process. If you would like to learn specific information about my virtual organization GRCAM Please read my blog entitled (Join My Free Social Groups Online Until I Start My Real Business The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute OF Chicago)I provide the link below.

If you want to meet me in person send me your email address to my Facebook inbox, Google Plus inbox, or to my LinkedIn inbox and I will make arrangements for you and others to meet me at the Harold Washington Library located at 400 South State Street Chicago, Illinois.

I am personally invite everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups to my upcoming blogtalkradio event entitled (Faith Talk – The Prayer Circle) on September 29th, 2016 from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. If you live in Africa you are between 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives at a later date under episode. I encourage you to also invite your friends I am willing to talk and pray with those who will listen. My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show) The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the show live. Peace over violence

My documents

* https://docs.com/emmanuel-barbee/8517/grcam-reclaiming-our-inner-cities-our-youth-our

* https://docs.com/emmanuel-barbee/9633/join-my-free-social-groups-online-until-i-start-my

Leave a Reply

