(Envisioning A Liberated Urban America When GRCAM Become Established)

When you study the legacy of black liberation in America, it’s centered around politics, religion, and the arts. In my organization we will use the arts as a way to communicate with street protesters by using art as a tool to attract others and help raise the consciousness and activism in a more constructive manner. Lord knows I am trying to find a legitimate film director/producer who will work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture.

As soon as I have my film crew in place I will encourage my active group members and those who have purchased my book and have contact me through my business email. They are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film based on my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. It’s my hope that through my revised book I could get connected with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. As well as get connected with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

I welcome progressive like minded African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro Brazilians, Afro Caribbean Islanders, and all Black people in the Diaspora as well as Non-black sympathizers who are interested in black issues and want to help us solve black issues once and for all. I also welcome all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people to join this new movement I am trying to start in Black America.

Unlike most Christians who turn a blind eye to social issues the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is called to move beyond the four walls of the church and make our presence known and meet the needs of the community we will serve. GRCAM focus is on community safety, economic development, spiritually, health, and nutrition. GRCAM is looking for grassroots local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Word, Writers, Rap, Hip Hop, R&B, Pop & Gospel. Our goal is to provide an alternative source of community news and entertainment to the podcast community from blogtalkradio.

I am using the only tools currently available to me to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype yet my message continue to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop urban violence it requires the community to take a stand too. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book.

Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell I will hire qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my private Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute is based on my revised book which is the foundation of this new movement in Black America. Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. We will offer a wide range of services from childcare to after school program and a recreation center all under one roof.

My pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. I am looking for unknown local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers. We will offer entertainment, documentaries, short films, a variety of stand-up comedy, community news, and live concert performances. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs. Peace over violence

http://chicagotonight.wttw.com/2016/09/22/emanuel-chicago-gun-violence-not-beyond-our-ability-solve

My Author Page on Amazon (Please share)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

