(Faith Talk Series: The Prayer Circle)

Attention: All of my friends & associates on Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, Twitter, and WordPress just a reminder I would like to personally invite you to my upcoming blogtalkradio event entitled (Faith Talk-The Prayer Circle) on Thursday September 29th, 2016 from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. If you live in Africa you are between 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time please make adjustments if you would like to take part in this event.

Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives at a later date under episode. I encourage you to also invite your Facebook friends I am willing to talk and pray with those who will listen. My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show) The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the show live.

To be more specific I welcome all African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro Brazilians, Afro Caribbean Islanders, and Non-black sympathizers to participate in this event. I also welcome all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people to join this event and those of you who need moral support and are going through difficult issues, family problems, health problems, or job issues.

All I ask is that you pray that my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition would get into the hands of Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs who will work with me in starting my For Profit business in Chicago. As well as get into the hands of Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit organization in Chicago.

My blogtalkradio show was created for people who lack a voice in mainstream media. I want to help raise social awareness and promote social justice in the faith community through these online events. In a sense of respect for one another I encourage you to invite all of your friends to join us. This is also an opportunity for people to speak with me directly. This is more than about me selling a book it’s about me connecting with like minded individuals who will be on one accord.

Bible References

Matthew 18:19-20 Again I say unto you, That if two of you shall agree on earth as touching any thing that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of my Father which is in heaven. For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.

2 Chronicles 7:14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-america/2016/09/30/faith-talk–the-prayer-circle

Leave a Reply

