(GRCAM Talent Search)

24 years of being ignored has not phase me from trying to start my nonprofit and my for profit business in Chicago. The burden to help our inner city youth and community residents is not mine alone it’s a collective effort and all of our responsibility and that is why I want qualified people on my team so that we can deliver quality goods and services to our clients and members.

The main reason why I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement because I have seen and heard to many stories about our young black males getting killed, jailed, or have given up on life. We are too depended on a failed system our elected officials are not doing enough to solve the social problems affecting our community the current system is only catered to those with financial means. We can no longer turn our heads. Enough is enough. We have to reclaim our youth and take back our community from harden criminals and urban terrorist.

I am still searching for 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities and who meet the qualifications I am looking for, for those persons to please make themselves known to me. They must have the ability to distinguish facts from gossip. They must be critical thinkers and business savvy. Have extensive knowledge of the agreement which is written in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

My pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. I am looking for grassroots local Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, Spoken Wordiest, and Writers.

We will offer entertainment, documentaries, short films, a variety of stand-up comedy, community news, and live concert performances. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will strive to provide entertainment with powerful and original work. We will boldly address social issues of any subject or genre as long as the content is positive, educational, powerful and with a strong message for social change.It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute would become the Hub in the Midwest for aspirin artists and upcoming entrepreneurs.

My revised book is just the beginning I am searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. In time I want to give young people to star in my educational plays on stage. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will offer screenplays, book writing, play writing, short films, and web series. Our movie genre would include: Action, Horror, Drama, Thrillers, Real life, and Urban Christian. I am serious about trying to help others reach their dreams and share their stories and ideas on the screen or through music, by providing these services, at recession proof prices. We will do far more than just publish books. We will take your book, manuscript, play or idea and convert it into any of the above formats once I am able to get my team in place.

The Film:

“Hood Liberator: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Inner Cities In America” will be one of the most compelling and powerful film of our time. There have been other films on the subject. However, none have dealt with this subject in this fashion. It is based on my revised book
“The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition written by Emmanuel Barbee.
The full-length screenplay is already written but I want film makers and producers input before we shoot anything.

Short Summary

My name is Emmanuel Barbee. I have been writing all of my life since I was seven years old. I enjoy writing stories with the potential to help raise people consciousness. This film is a powerful story which has the potential to change social policy on how we view crime and prevention in this society. I am trying to show others how to earn a decent pay which will help make this a full-length production for the big screen where millions can watch it across the United States and around the world.

Risks & Challenges

One of the biggest challenges with getting a project like this done is getting the work to production. Even though I have been writing for years I am still unknown. This may discourage people from taking a risk or helping with the cause.

Ways You Can Help

Just purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. If you are unable to purchase my book please spread the word about my book to your friends, family, place of worship, and also at your local community center.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

