(Please Read & Share)

GRCAM Will Help Improve Black America Once I Have My Management Team In Place.

First my prayers go out to the 2 women who were shot on Chicago Southside.
Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell I will hire qualified individuals to join my management team so that I can do all of the things which I have written such as offering a broad range of programs and services to empower and meet the growing need of the African American community, the African Immigrant community, Afro Brazilian community, and the Afro Caribbean community.

Our goal is also to bridge the gap between the African American community and the African immigrant community in Chicago. We will teach our clients and members about commerce, self-reliance, health, unity and spirituality. We will embrace creative thoughts and ideas among our clients and members which will help improve our economic situation. GRCAM will also focus on Education, Cultural Enrichment, Social Justice and Economic Empowerment. We will offer a highly competitive program for our students who are interested in film making, storytelling, and social justice.

For 24 years going on 25 I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Established black organizations in my city has overlooked my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago yet none of these black leaders have a plan to solve our current problems within our community. We see that all of the protesting and chanting is not working to bring about social change. If only I could reach positive demonstrators to work with me in getting this organization started in Chicago then we will see real change come about in our inner cities in America.

This is not my burden alone I am just one black man with a plan this is a shared burden. You don’t have to wait until my revised book get on the best sellers list to step forward and work with me and Sister Rena. I am using the only tools currently available to me to get my message out to the public that is my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual Christian organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.

* Those who would like to meet me in person just send me your email address to my LinkedIn inbox and I will make arrangements with you and others to meet me at the Harold Washington Library located at 400 South State Street Chicago, Illinois.

+ I would like to personally invite everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups to participate in my upcoming event on blogtalkradio on October 27th, 2016 from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I will also be available to speak with people on Skype from 10:30PM to 12:00AM Central Time. I strongly recommend that you create a free Skype account and send me a friend request we can do voice chat or video chat. My screen name is manwell4mankind. If you reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe I believe you are between 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time please make adjustments if you would like to take part in this event. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives under episode which is available 24/7.

+ On November 10th, 2016 we will be celebrating our 25th Anniversary on blogtalkradio from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I will be available to chat live with those of you who are serious about speaking with me after I finish my show on blogtalkradio. I will also be on Skype from 10:30PM to 12:00AM Central Time.

The Purpose: To encourage my true supporters from around the globe to work with me by spreading my book information with their family, friends, place of worship, and also at their local community center.

It’s my hope that my revised book would get into the hands of Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs who will work with me in starting my For Profit business in Chicago. As well as get into the hands of Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit organization in Chicago.

I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. If you have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan or if you are an active group member I would encourage You to participate in our open audition for my urban Christian film based on my book when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you sorry only U.S. citizens at this time.

Show and Prove

http://abc7chicago.com/news/2-women-injured-in-englewood-shooting/1553892/

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

