“The Choice Is Yours Black America: Continue Listening To Empty Promises By Career Politicians OR Read My Story”

I want everyone in America and people from around the world to know my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. Black America has rejected my ideas for 24 years. As a result I have decided to narrow my focus to only 10 cities within 10 states starting with Chicago.

The Facts:

+ For 24 years going on 25 I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Established black organizations in my city has overlooked my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago, from the Chicago Southside NAACP to the Chicago Westside NAACP, the Chicago Urban League, Rainbow PUSH, and the Ghana National Council of Chicago. No black churches in Chicago is interested in working with me they just tell me to keep up the good work but won’t allow me to pass out my book fliers after church services but will allow career politicians to come and speak to the church Lord have mercy on my racial group. Yet none of these black organizations have a plan to solve our current problems within our community.

+ Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that all of the protesting and chanting is not working to bring about social change. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago what’s wrong with this picture? If only I could reach positive demonstrators to work with me in getting this organization started in Chicago then we will see real change come about in our inner cities in America.

+ My goal for writing and publishing my revised book is for me to connect with other like minded African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro Brazilians, Afro Caribbean Islanders, and Nonblack sympathizers interested in working with me in solving black issues and turning my virtual Christian organization “GRCAM” The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement into a real business starting in Chicago. Our mission is to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

+ I am using the only tools currently available to me to get my message out to the public that is my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual Christian organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book. GRCAM will be committed to the healing ministry of Jesus by showing compassion to inner city youth and their families which will promote dignity to the people and community we will serve. GRCAM will offer a broad range of programs designed to empower and meet the growing need of the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro Brazilian community, and the Afro Caribbean community. I welcome my Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people to join this new movement in Urban America.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/16-places-that-shaped-the-2016-election-chicago-ill-175526500.html?ref=gs

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

