(My Revised Book Is Just The Beginning)

I would like for everyone to participate not just listen to my blogtalkradio show but interact with me by calling in and speaking live with me on the show and or participate in my Facebook webinar after my BTR show. I also want to connect with all of my readers worldwide so that we can work together in order to turn my ideas into action starting in Chicago.

The Purpose: To encourage my true supporters from around the globe to work with me by reading my story and sharing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. As soon as I have my management team in place and we find a place of business in Chicago then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute. GRCAI mission is to help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. We will use the ideas in my book to solve disparities within the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro Brazilian community, and the Afro Caribbean community in the areas of education, cultural enrichment, social justice and economic empowerment.

We will offer a highly competitive program for our students who are interested in film making, storytelling, and social justice. GRCAI will help provide support and resources to transform the lives of African American youth and their families. GRCAI will inform, support, and engage the black community. GRCAI will be committed to confronting social issues by providing quality education, social justice, and economic empowerment that utilize innovative approaches to breaking this vicious cycle. Through a cultural lens GRCAI will leverage film and philanthropy to transform the quality of black people.

It’s my hope that my revised book would get into the hands of Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs who will work with me in starting my For Profit business in Chicago. As well as get into the hands of Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit organization in Chicago. I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. If you have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan or if you are an active group member I would encourage You to participate in our open audition for my urban Christian film based on my book when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you sorry only U.S. citizens at this time.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK 

Leave a Reply

