(Join GRCAM Today)

Join the fastest growing Urban American organization online GRCAM.
These social groups represent my virtual Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement which is based on my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

The Purpose:

To mobilize and connect with other like minded individuals from across the United States and around the world to work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list and also putting my ideas into action within the inner cities of America.

The mission to help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. We will use the ideas in my book to solve disparities within the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro Brazilian community, and the Afro Caribbean community in the areas of education, cultural enrichment, social justice and economic empowerment.

It’s my hope that my revised book would get into the hands of Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs who will work with me in starting my For Profit business in Chicago. As well as get into the hands of Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit organization in Chicago.

+ Please encourage your friends to participate in these events which will help speed up the process of me to recruit others to consider working with me and Sister Rena, so that we can start our nonprofit and for profit organization in Chicago. My BTR show is for ordinary law abiding citizens who is trying to make a positive impact in this world. I want to give grassroots Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, and Writers a chance to promote their talent and skills on this show until we are able to turn GRCAM into a real business.

+ I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. If you have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan or if you are an active group member I would encourage You to participate in our open audition for my urban Christian film based on my book when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you sorry only U.S. citizens at this time.

+ I am using the only tools currently available to me to get my message out to the public that is my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype. The only thing which is preventing me from turning the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement into a real business “the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute” is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book. GRCAM will be committed to the healing ministry of Jesus by showing compassion to inner city youth and their families which will promote dignity to the people and community we will serve. GRCAM will offer a broad range of programs designed to empower and meet the growing need of the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro Brazilian community, and the Afro Caribbean community. I welcome my Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people to join this new movement in Urban America.

+ I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. My vision goes beyond Black America my vision also includes Africa, Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/private non-profit and for profit service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

Our community will be built on values of faith, community service, stewardship and growth with friendship at the center of everything we do. GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services.

GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out harden criminals, active gang members, urban terrorist and small minded individuals who careless about inner city youth and their families. GRCAM is membership base. Once we find a place of business in Chicago everyone who wants to be a member must attend our mandatory orientation and sign our consent form.

My pledge to my members is that none of my members would ever have to suffer such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. This is his contribution back to his community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

My Google Groups (Same groups on Facebook)

1. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/114582749077305595563

2. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Supporters

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/100533879287155558334

3. Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/117589225056687789713

4. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/102559634657150988352

5. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/101974709242663536543

6. New Hood Creating new community in Urban America

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/115335404236903214851

7. Community OF Resistance

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/101034066738686493270

8. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/105397105731226845108

9. Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

https://plus.google.com/communities/113487568035367502477

10. E. Bloc

https://plus.google.com/communities/115396092270322227779

Leave a Reply

