(My Christian Business Is On The Way By The Power OF Jesus The Christ)

For the past 25 years established black organizations in my city has refuse to heed my plan to solve urban violence as well as refusing to partner with me in starting my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement in Chicago and yet Chicago remains the murder capital in America now what kind of sense does that make? I am not seeking any donations, I am not seeking celebrities, all I want is for everyone in America to know my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition as well as people from around the world. I only want to hear from those who have read my story and are in agreement with the vision my creator has called me to do.

The Purpose

For me to mobilize my true supporters from across the United States and people from around the globe to work with me by reading my story and helping me get my revised book on the best seller list so that I can do all of the things which I have written. Once I have generated enough capital I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago and eventually in 10 other cities within 10 states. I also plan on expanding my organization to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Island. Please encourage your family, friends, place of worship, and also your local community center to read my story this will help speed up the process of me to recruit others to consider working with me and Sister Rena so that we can start the business in Chicago.

It’s hope that my revised book would get into the hands of Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs who will work with me in starting my For Profit business in Chicago. As well as get into the hands of Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit organization in Chicago.

Attn: All of my International friends who reside Africa, Brazil, Canada, the Caribbean, and Europe I am personally inviting you to participate on November 10th, 2016 to celebrate GRCAM 25th Anniversary on blogtalkradio from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I believe you all are 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time please make adjustments if you would like to take part in these events.

I will also be holding webinars on Facebook and Skype from 10:30PM to 12:00AM Central Time. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives under episodes on blogtalkradio which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the show live. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind.

My blogtalkradio show is for ordinary law abiding citizens who is trying to make a positive impact in this world. I welcome people on my friends list in the ministry and black business owners to come advertise your business. I want to give grassroots Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Gospel Singers, and Writers a chance to promote their talent and skills on this show until we are able to turn GRCAM into a real business.

The only tools currently available to me to get my message out to the public are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my Free Webinars I hold on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual Christian organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book. GRCAM will be committed to the healing ministry of Jesus by showing compassion to inner city youth and their families which will promote dignity to the people and community they will serve. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

John 14:12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

Show and Prove

* My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

