(Kingdom Revolution At Hand)

I offer something that no black leader has in America that is a solution to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. When will Black America work with me to put my ideas into action? The rejection of my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago is going on twenty five years enough already. Our city has been ravaged by senseless gun violence with more than 3,200 shootings this year alone, claiming the lives of children and destroying families.

The only tools currently available for me to get my message out to the public are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, my free Webinars on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual Christian organization into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. This is not my burden alone this will take a collective afford. GRCAM will be committed to the healing ministry of Jesus by showing compassion to inner city youth and their families which will promote dignity to the people and community they will serve.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/m/544b2a19-cb05-3c10-8063-e90df80e5ee8/ss_homicides-up-55-percent-in.html

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

