(Kingdom Revolutionary Mr. Emmanuel Barbee Can’t Stop Won’t Stop)

Welcome to (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Blogtalkradio) from Chicago. My name is Emmanuel Barbee I am the producer and the host. We are in the process of building up our reputation through social media starting January 5th, 2017 every Thursday from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I will also be hosting webinars following the show on Facebook messenger to give people a chance to answer questions concerning the topics at hand. If you reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe I believe you are between 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time please make adjustments if you would like to take part in these events. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives under episode which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the show live.

The Purpose:

To give people on my friends list and those in my social groups an opportunity to promote there products and services for five minutes. If you are interested in being on this show just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox and I will discuss with you in more detail how you can promote yourself on this show. Me and Sister Rena will continue to encourage people on my friends list and those from the podcast community to read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

It’s my hope that my revised book would get into the hands of Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs who will work with me in starting my For Profit business in Chicago. As well as get into the hands of Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit organization in Chicago. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell I then hire qualified individuals to assist me in starting the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago.

This show is for ordinary law abiding citizens who is trying to make a positive impact in this world. I want to give local, national, and international grassroots entrepreneurs, ministries, Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, and Writers a chance to promote their talent and skills on this show until we are able to turn GRCAM into a real business.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will help make a real impact in our inner cities, our society, and throughout the African Diaspora. We will teach our clients and members compassion, love for people, and the relentless pursuit of God’s presence in our lives. One way GRCAI will express our gratitude to God is by reflecting his love to people who are suffering from urban violence and neglect through humanitarian projects. GRCAI main mission is to teach Christians how to interact with non-believers without compromising the faith.

GRCAI will promote economic empowerment on the Westside and Southside of Chicago African American community. It’s my hope that through my story I can connect with other like minded individuals within the United States to work with me in putting my ideas into action. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be an umbrella organization with three main goals one is Business Partnership with our own governance; Development Partners who will help with property owners working to address development issues in the black community by initiating planning projects and guiding private development, and Local Residential Partners. GRCAM will also focus on improvements and marketing efforts throughout the district.

GRCAM will lead efforts to: build a strong, unified business environment though marketing, advocacy, and economic empowerment through our arts and business programs and strengthening the black family. Our business partners will help organized advisory council made up of architects, real estate professionals and developers from across the United States. Working closely with the other helps initiate strategic planning, promote appropriate land use, and encourage development projects that provide employment opportunities, a strengthened economic base, and an enhanced quality of life for Chicago under serve communities.

GRCAM will attract arts organizations, social service providers, ethnic and cultural associations. Strive to: Promote social and economic efforts in the black community; build effective partnerships among local businesses and community residents; and ensure that the black community enjoy access to housing and quality goods and services. What really sets GRCAM apart from all other organizations is that I have the vision of Nehemiah to rebuild the city and the entrepreneur skills as our forefathers had during Black Wall Street. I have provided a road map in my revised book to help improve Black America but my ideas are overlooked by the black community. I call upon African Immigrants, Afro Brazilians, Afro Caribbeans, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people to join this new movement in Urban America. Lord have mercy on my racial group.
1 Kings 8:57 New International Version (NIV)

May the Lord our God be with us as he was with our ancestors; may he never leave us nor forsake us.

http://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/adam-jason-cohen-basketball-courts-communities-photography/Content?oid=24496867

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

