(Theme: For 2017 “Our Inner City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” Matthew 6:10)

For 25 years I’ve been experiencing extreme rejection from established black organizations in my city about my plan to help improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago yet my ideas has been overlook by established black organizations in my city and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. I’ve
been using the only tools available to me which is my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show and now my revised book.

I am not interested in getting celebrities to vouch for me nor am I interested in creating a Gofundme page nor am I interested in asking for donations instead I encourage like minded individuals on my friends list and people in my social groups to read my story for themselves “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. I have provided a detail road map on how my organization will help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

I am still seeking brave and smart people who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for to help me run this new movement in Urban America. This year I will be expanding my blogtalkradio show (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos) to every Thursday starting January 5th, 2017 from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. If there is a high volume of callers about a certain topic I will do an extra segment on Facebook messenger to give people a chance to voice there concerns. I created this show in order to mobilize my true supporters across the United States and around the globe to share my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and at their local community center. I provide a link to my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition under the comment section.

If you reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe I believe you are between 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time please make adjustments if you would like to take part in these events. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the show live.

I will use this show to give grass roots political, spiritual, and social action network which focus on real life issues. I want to give ordinary law abiding citizens an opportunity to speak about their products/services or share there talents/skills for five minutes. I will also be conducting interviews about people who are doing something positive in our community. I am looking for legitimate Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Philanthropist and Sponsors who will work with me in starting my Nonprofit and my For Profit business the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute. This show is committed to long ­term professional relationship building and organizing individuals who are most impacted by institutionalized racism. My upcoming guest speakers are: Evangelist Shariynn McIntosh, Apostle Adrienne Jackson, and Ms. Victoria M. Howard.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

