(From GRCAM To GRCAI Putting My Ideas Into Action)

I’m trying to be available to people who are serious about meeting me in person at Harold Washington Library located at 400 S. State Street Chicago, Illinois. I’m also trying to encourage people on my friends list and those in my social groups to participate in my free online conferences on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, and Skype. I also try to encourage people on my friends list and those in my social groups to participate on my Blogtalkradio show. I am using the only tools available to me in order for me to reach the right people I want to assist me in starting and running the daily operation of my Christian business which are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my BTR show and now my revised book to get my plan out to the public. I created my show in order to mobilize my true supporters across the United States and around the globe to share my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and at their local community center.

I want to connect with other like minded progressive African Americans, build a cooperative alliance with African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are serious about working with me in turning my plan/vision into reality. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is about raising awareness that most black people refuse to discuss or to afraid to talk about such as the daily genocide which is taking place within our inner cities in America. Once I have my management team in place (10 people within the United States) who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for then we will put my ideas into action by teaching our clients/members about our programs and services which is based on my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.

We as Black People have been divided through social class, religion, and political affiliation created by the financial elites for far too long. With police brutality on the rise, it does not matter if you are a black Christian, a black Muslim, or what your political affiliation is a Rogue Cops view all of us as criminal suspects first. For years. I’ve been trying to connect with black professionals from the middle class to help me start and run an effective and successful black business on the Westside and Southside of Chicago. Maybe now since President elect Donald Trump has won the election once he beginning cutting entitlement programs for middle class, working class, and underclass Americans maybe then Black Americans will take a second look at what I have been saying for the past 25.

All of this division among ordinary black people only weakens black people as a whole. We must work together to strengthen ourselves against institutionalize racism, correct misdirect anger among our own people, and fight against economic oppression within our low income community. There are so many black capitalist opportunist among us that are dividing us for corporate donations and government grants instead of strengthening our people and our community. This is why I created GRCAM as an umbrella organization that will meet the need of the entire community by building an Urban Village to save the next generation. People who are united and organized are empowered people, and empowered people control and utilize natural resources, but when people are not united and organized, mega corporations will continue to control natural resources.

As I discuss in my revised book African culture sprung from the communal concept of shared responsibility. Responding to the needs of the whole was taught as the central imperative of our culture. Most people I correspond with online and in real life suggest that I should seek help from our government. I explain to them that President Obama knows what’s going on in Chicago, American politicians knows what’s going on in Chicago and all of the preachers in America knows what’s going on in Chicago too. This is why I wrote my story and created social groups, and why I created Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos so that my true supporters can be apart of this new movement. I am not interested in seeking celebrities to vouch for my character they don’t care about my cause.

My story and message is to those who are personally affected by racism and urban violence. Nor am I interested in creating a Gofundme page or asking for donations instead I encourage people on my friends list, and those in my social groups to read my story for themselves. It’s also my hope that through my revised book I will connect with Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, Philanthropist, and who will work with me in starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization in Chicago. Then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book which is the foundation of my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

John 14:12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

Deuteronomy 8:18 But thou shalt remember the Lord thy God: for it is he that giveth thee power to get wealth, that he may establish his covenant which he sware unto thy fathers, as it is this day.

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

