(Advertise Your Products/Services OR Your Talent On My Blogtalkradio ShowToday!)

Blogtalkradio is much better than Spreaker to me because BTR has the best podcasting platform for you to create, distribute, and listen to live. I have created several shows on Spreaker but were unable to find them afterwards. Blogtalkradio allows listeners to participate and interact in the podcast community in the chat room or on the air during live broadcast.

My show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos begins every Thursday from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I created this show in order to mobilize people on my friends list and those in my social groups to work with me in spreading my book information across the United States and around the globe. My book is just the beginning I plan on creating the best African American business within the United States God willing. I encourage all of my international friends to come on the show on Friday or Saturday evening from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time to advertise your legitimate businesses, ministries, share your special talent and skills to people around the globe.
If you reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe I believe you are between 6 to 8 hours ahead of our time please make adjustments if you would like to take part in these events. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be live on the air.

My Spreaker Page

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

Leave a Reply

