(Talk With Your Friend E. On Blogtalkradio)

I want everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups to eventually be on my BTR show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos begins every Thursday from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. Tomorrow evening guest speakers will be Pastor Elizabeth Mosley who will talk about her church events as well as Ms. Lisa Jameson who will educate us about Domestic Violence and the resources in her community. I created this show in order to mobilize people to work with me in spreading my book information across the United States and around the globe.

My book is just the beginning I plan on creating the best African American business within the United States God willing. I encourage all of my international friends who reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe to come on the show on Friday or Saturday evening from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time to advertise their legitimate businesses, ministries, or share their special talent and skills to the podcast community. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be live on the air.

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

