(My Birthday Wish In Advance)

Next Tuesday January 31st 2017 is my Birthday I wish that everyone on my friends list who are able to afford my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition for them to do so and read my story.

Those that agree with my plan to improve our inner-cities in America beginning in Chicago, please share my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center this would help speed up the process for me to move my virtual Christian organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer and into urban communities that need our programs and services.

Once I have my management team in place we will take the lead to help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. I offer a 21st century strategy in my revised book about what my organization will do to help improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states.

Before I start my Christian organization on the African continent I want African Immigrants in America to work with me in starting GRCAM in Chicago for credibility then we can talk about expanding to Africa. They will assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa.

This year my focus is on recruiting 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute on both the Westside and Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my revised book.

I created Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Blogtalkradio show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and those in my social groups and give grass roots artist and small business people an opportunity to promote their products/services or share their special talent and skills with my listeners from around the globe.

For 25 years African Americans online and in my city have rejected my vision this is why I decided to make my organization private so that I can focus on connecting with other like minded individuals who agree with my plan. The only tools available to me to get my message out to the public are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, My Blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book.

I am still looking for a legitimate film director and producer who have read my story to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. Those of you who are unable to afford to purchase my book you can still play a major role in helping me speed up the process by sharing my book information, my websites below, I encourage you to create Youtube videos to share with others what I am trying to do for Urban America.

GRCAM Structure

Founder & President: Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

Vice President: Sister Rena

Secretary: Available Business Manager: Available

Assistant Secretary: Available Publicity Secretary: Available

Financial Secretary: Available Assistant Publicity Secretary: Available

Business Manager: Available Treasurer: Available

*My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

*My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR
Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

*My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

