(Legacy Builder: GRCAM 25 Years In The Making)

For 25 years African Americans online and in my city has refuse to work with me in putting my ideas into action. I refuse to be ignored I refuse to kiss up, lick up, or bow down to any man or woman in America to work with me in turning my virtual Christian organization into a real business the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute as mentioned in my book. Most of my critics ask me are you sure the vision you have is from God? I explain to them if it was up to me everyone on my friends list would join my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos by purchasing my revised book, reading my story, and spreading my book information with their family, friends, places of worship and at their local community center but people have free will. I also explain to them that Jesus did not start his ministry until he was 30. Once I am able to get my organization up and running in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture.

This year 2017 my focus is on recruiting 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications which I am looking for they are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization on the Westside and Southside of Chicago. I’m also still looking for a legitimate film director and producer who will work with me in turning my story into a motion picture.

I am using the only tools available to me to get my message out to the public to help speed up the process such as my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. In my revised book I offer a 21st century strategy by providing a detail road map on how my organization will help end urban violence, poverty, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. I’m trying to make myself available to people who are serious about meeting me in person such as meeting people at Harold Washington Library located in Chicago Illinois.

I also created Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Blogtalkradio as away to give people on my friends list and those in my social groups an opportunity to interact with me and also for them to promote their products/services or share their special talent and skills for five minutes with my listeners from around the globe. This show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. If there is a high volume of callers I will extend the show on Facebook messenger to give people a chance to voice their concerns. I also encourage all of my international friends who reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe to participate on my show either Friday or Saturday evenings from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time to advertise their businesses or ministries. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air.

Join my social group on Google Plus

https://plus.google.com/communities/114582749077305595563

Leave a Reply

