(Trying To Communicate My Ideas To My People & Others)

As soon as The Lord bless me with starting my organization I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture. For years I’ve dream of starting a Christian service base organization within the inner cities of Chicago to provide basic resources to single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families but lack the manpower and the capital to make it a reality. After 15 years of reaching out to people in my city and online I decided to write and publish my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

My organization will take the lead in providing quality programs and services within urban communities we will serve if given a chance. We will take the lead in direct politics, spirituality and community organizing through our workshops seminars, town hall meetings and voter’s education to jump start our independent political party at the local level. We will form partnership with local residents and focus such issues such as creating affordable healthcare, housing, quality education, crime prevention, suicide prevention, offer after school programs, create fitness center, recreational center, nutritional information, and private employment to our clients/members based on our budget and sponsorship.

This year 2017, my focus is on recruiting 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute on both the Westside and Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my revised book.

I want to make Chicago a model first before I expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. My vision goes beyond Black America once we’re established in 10 cities I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start his (NGO) Non-government organization/private service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate the people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAI. In time we will expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

Our community will be built on values of faith, community service, stewardship and growth with friendship at the center of everything we do. GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAI is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist.

GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out harden criminals, active gang members, urban terrorist and small minded individuals who careless about inner city youth and their families. GRCAI is membership base everyone must attend our mandatory orientation and sign our consent form. My pledge to our members is I will work to assist them in reaching their personal life goals and help keep their children off the streets and away from gangs and drugs within the business.

The only tools available to me to get my message out to the public are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, My Blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book. I am still looking for a legitimate film director and producer who have read my story to work with me in turning my story into a motion picture. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

http://www.nbcchicago.com/blogs/ward-room/Trump-Chicago-Violence-is-Totally-Out-of-Control-412448303.html

*My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

*My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR
Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

*My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK



Leave a Reply

