(Group Work)

I created my group as a way to mobilize my true supporters across the United States and around the globe to work with me in speeding up the process is spreading my vision 25 years is long enough. I am doing my best to give everyone in my groups an opportunity to get on my blogtalkradio show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos every Thursday between 10:00PM-10:30PM Central Time. You can promote your business, your music, your favorite nonprofit, or your church events with my listeners worldwide. I also provide a weekend segment for people who are unable to participate during Thursday evening and for my international friends on Friday or Saturday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. Those of you who are interested in being on the show would need to tell me what topic you want to discuss and which day and time you will be available to participate. Also tell me what number you will use to call into the show so that I can grant you access on the show.

I created my show to give people on my friends list and people in my social groups an opportunity to interact with me and also for them to promote their products/services or share their special talent and skills for 5 minutes with my listeners from around the globe. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the show live.

I am not interested in seeking celebrities to vouch for my character they don’t know my story my message is to those who are personally affected by racism and urban violence. Nor am I interested in creating a Gofundme page or asking for donations instead I encourage people on my friends list, and those in my social groups to read my story for themselves.

No excuses for people on my friends list and those in my social groups who claim that they are unable to afford to purchase my revised book they can still watch my Youtube videos for free, they could still read my blog postings for free, or listen/participate on my Blogtalkradio events for free. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book.

My organization is private in order for me to weed out harden criminals, active gang members, urban terrorist and small minded individuals who careless about inner city youth and their families. GRCAI will be membership base once we have a place of business in Chicago everyone who wants to join must attend our mandatory orientation and sign our consent form and be place in our database to make sure everyone is doing their part. My book is my pledge to all of my members is that none of my members would ever have to suffer such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

The Benefits for active group members:

* Once I am able to find a legitimate film director/producer who will work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture if you are an active group member or have read and agree with my plan to improve the inner cities in America then I will give those group members a chance to participate in our open audition. If you are selected by our panel I will discuss compensation with you sorry only U.S. citizens at this time.

* Once I have a place of business in Chicago and I have my management team in place then I will invite active group members to come to Chicago to meet/greet our members in person and promote their products/services, ministry, or talent for free for three weeks.

My Document

Leave a Reply

