(A Nehemiah Vision For Black America & Africa)

Emmanuel Barbee is the Founder and President of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. He was given the vision by our Lord God to create this group to reach people around the world as well as to gather qualified spirit filled individuals to assist him in building the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago in urban communities in America and in Africa to meet the need of the community and the people they will serve.

Under our spiritual component we will help lead people to Jesus with love, wise instruction and prayerful support. Founded upon Hebrews 11:1-6, the mission of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement welcome all walks of life or people to seek the grace, faith and mercies of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ through instruction, support and Biblical wisdom.

Our objective each day is to guide our members, through servant-leadership, towards the eternal promise of the Kingdom of God and to extend the branches of His vine across the world. I pray that all our members in this group will participate in our weekly events in Jesus name! We are truly humbled to still be active online for the past 25 years. I’m trying to make myself available to people who are serious about meeting me in person at Harold Washington Library located at 400 S. State Street Chicago, Illinois.

I’m also trying to encourage people on my friends list and those in my social groups to participate in my free online conferences on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, and Skype. I also try to encourage people on my friends list and those in my social groups to participate on my Blogtalkradio show. I welcome everyone in my groups to be a guest speaker on my show to promote yourself, your church events, or your favorite nonprofit to my listeners from around the globe. I have the month of March open Thursday evenings from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also have the weekends both Friday or Saturday evenings available for busy people and for my international friends from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air.

I am using the only tools available to me to reach the right people who will assist me in starting and running the daily operation of my Christian business which are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my BTR show and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is based on my virtual Christian organization GRCAM. I provide an in depth 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

My revised book is just the beginning. I am called by my creator to rebuild the inner-cities in America similar to Nehemiah who was chosen by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. I offer a 21st century strategy in my revised book. Our community will be built on values of faith, community service, stewardship and growth with friendship at the center of everything we do. GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist.

I created this groups in order to mobilize my true supporters across the United States and around the globe to share my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and at their local community center which will help speed up the process. I want to make Chicago a model first before I expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. My vision goes beyond Black America once we’re established in 10 cities I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I keep re-emphasizing my revised book. My book is my pledge to all of my members that none of my members would ever have to suffer such humiliation and rejection just for trying to do something positive in the black community.

The Benefits For Active Group Members:

We are excited that you are in this group. This group is 100% committed to providing sound teachings that can help you with your walk with Christ.

* Once I have a place of business in Chicago and I have my management team in place I will invite active group members and those who have purchased my book to come to our live conferences in Chicago meet/greet our members in person and promote their products/services, ministry, or talent for free for three weeks.

* Once I am able to find a legitimate film director/producer who will work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture, if you are an active group member or have read my book and agree with my plan to improve the inner cities in America starting in Chicago then I will give those group members a chance to participate in our open audition. If you are selected by our panel I will discuss compensation with you sorry only U.S. citizens at this time. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

*My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

*My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

*My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK


Leave a Reply

