(My Blogtalkradio Show: Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

Everyone is welcome to participate on my weekly Blogtalkradio event Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos every Thursday from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I’m trying to get people on my friends list and people in my social groups to be guest speakers on the show. If there is a high volume of callers I will extend the show on Facebook messenger to give people a chance to voice their concerns.

I encourage people who are unable to participate because of their schedule and my international friends who reside in Africa, Canada, or Europe to appear on the show either Friday or Saturday evenings from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time to advertise their businesses or ministries. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air.

The reason why I created this show is because African Americans in my city are overlooking my cause I am trying to connect with other like-minded individuals who are just as concerned about our inner-city youth who are trapped in American ghettos. Another reason why I created this show is to give people on my friends list and those in my social groups an opportunity to interact with me and for them to promote their products/services or share their special talent and skills for 5 minutes with my listeners from around the globe.

I will use my show to give local, national, and international grassroots Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs an opportunity to promote their talents and skills on this show. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my private Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public which are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, this show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. I provide the link to my book under the comment section.

I provide an in depth 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. This year 2017, my focus is on recruiting 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute as mentioned in my revised book.

If everyone on my friends list would read my story or share my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and also at their local community centers this would help speed up the process so that I can generate enough capital to hire the people I need to assist me with the daily operations of my organization. I can’t do everything I’m just one black man with a plan. My organization is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

*My Blogtalkradio Show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

*My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

*My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK


Leave a Reply

