(Calling On Real Christians On My Friends List To Come On My Show)

Throughout the media we see systematic racism, school prison pipeline, increase in urban violence, and the continuation of redlining in urban communities across the United States. Schools are closing in Chicago, Gary, and Detroit, in primarily black low come African American communities, while the private profit prison system is expanding. What is the black church doing about this? We as Christians are mandated by Jesus to be a light to a dying world according to Matthew 5:13-16

Ye are the salt of the earth: but if the salt have lost his savour, wherewith shall it be salted? it is thenceforth good for nothing, but to be cast out, and to be trodden under foot of men. Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid. Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house. Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven. Yet I have no black churches in my city of Chicago willing to stand with me on these issues.

I am personally inviting all of my Christian friends those in leadership position and those who are just members to come on my show. My internet radio show is dedicated to raising awareness about ending urban violence within the inner cities of America. I host this weekly internet talkradio show every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also do an extend weekend edition on Friday or Saturday evenings for busy people and for my international friends from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

My show is open to everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups. I welcome entrepreneurs, non-profit organizations, local national and international artists on this show! I host some of the Kingdoms’ finest preachers that have been in the background for to long. On this show your ministry will be heard by my listeners from around the world and people on my friends list and in my social groups can know Christ.

If everyone on my friends list and people in my social groups would read my story or share my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and at their local community centers this could help speed up the process so that I can generate enough capital from my book sell to hire qualified people to assist me with the daily operations of my organization. I can’t do everything I’m just one black man with a plan.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public which are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, this talk show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help end urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

My target audience is Progressive African Americans, Africans, African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers, Millennials, as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are interested in joining this new movement the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement! My mission is to encourage and empower others to enjoy life and obtain their dreams.

Furthermore, I enjoy being an instrument in God’s Plan to render services to others and to show compassion, love, and raise the standard of care. Empower others to propel their message to the world. GRCAM will take the lead to assist our members with the opportunities, obtaining dreams, and achieving a purposefully driven life. Even if you miss my events you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air. Peace & blessings

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

