(Be Heard On My BTR Show Your Voice Count Weekend Edition)

I am personally inviting everyone on this page to participate in my upcoming Blogtalkradio event Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos on Saturday evening March 11th, from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. My guest speaker is Brother Ron who will discuss his organization in New York.

You can also be a guest speaker on my show to promote your business, your church events, or share your talent and skills with my listeners in the podcast community. Just send me a friend request on Facebook or Google+ and I will explain to you in detail how you can be on the show. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-america

Leave a Reply

