Join (GRCAM) The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on Google+

The Benefits

I assist active group members with finding college scholarships/grants; nonprofit grants; housing; legal services; employment on a national level all
for free. I hold monthly free webinars in order to connect with all of my supporters from around the globe through Google Plus Hangouts, Facebook Messenger, and Skype. I also teach my members how to create their own blogtalkradio podcast. I also hold a members only support group for those who are serious about building a cooperative alliance with me. All I ask is that members support me by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help end urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

If everyone on my friends list and people in my social groups would just read my story and share my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and at their local community centers this could help speed up the process so that I can generate enough capital from my book sells to hire qualified people to assist me with the daily operations of my Christian organization. I can’t do everything I’m just one black man with a plan. Peace & Blessings

* The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/114582749077305595563

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Blogtalkradio Show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Current Mood: awake

Leave a Reply

