(GRCAM Event: Urban Revival 2017)

About this event: I am seeking authentic Christian leaders on my friends list who are dedicated to helping improve the lives of the people in our society. From April 6th through April 30th 2017. Pending on the number of participants we will continue in May and June God willing.

Mission: To deliver quality social services which meet the need of the African American community.

Purpose: Gather Christian leaders to pray for the success of my revised book and for the creation of my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement to serve as a virtual organization which focus on social justice, spirituality, political education, and social entrepreneurship. My goal for GRCAM members is to facilitate a constructive, open dialogue and answer questions surrounding how to improve our inner cities in America and how to turn my ideas into action. I want to build alliances with African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are interested in joining this new movement in Urban America all I ask is that people keep the conversation focused and friendly. When people are able for them to support me by purchasing my revised and reading my story.

This year I am seeking 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I’m looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization as mentioned in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help end urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

GRCAM aim to deliver a broad range of quality programs and services to Chicago residents who reside in underserved African American community. GRCAM is an online Christian virtual organization on 300 social networks. Our goal is to have a presence in the black community and in 10 countries on the African continent. I envision a rich diversity of employees mirroring the society we live in, while protecting the integrity of this new organization I been trying to start for 25 years.

GRCAM “Urban Revival 2017″event will begin on Thursday April 6th from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. Friday April 7th, Saturday April 8th and Sunday April 9th from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

Thursday April 13th from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. Friday April 14th, Saturday April 15th and Sunday April 16th from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

Thursday April 20th from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. Friday April 21, Saturday April 22 and Sunday April 23rd from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

Thursday April 27th from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. Friday April 28, Saturday April 29 and Sunday April 30th from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

I will start off with a sermon then I want to encourage all Christian leaders on my friends list to participate in this events. On April 20th through April 27th I encourage all of my international friends who are Christian leaders to participate in these events too. I would like to have a different Christian leader to give a 25 minute sermon of their choice on my blogtalkradio show in order to break the yoke so that I can finally move my Christian organization from behind a computer starting in Chicago in Jesus name.

Finally, from April 28th through April 30th the phone lines will be open for all people who want prayer or who want to share their personal testimony about what God has done for them. It’s my hope that I could form an alliance with everyone who will participate in these events. Please subscribe to my YouTube channel. Peace & Blessings

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

