(GRCAM Event: Urban Revival 2017)

I am calling upon authentic Christian leaders on my friends list to work with me in spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ on my blogtalkradio show known as Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos from April 6th through April 30th I will begin this event by sharing my personal testimomy on Thursday April 6 starting at 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time.

Then the following days Friday through Sunday I will have different guest speakers from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time to share the share the word of God to my listeners in the Podcast community. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. The public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air.

The theme: Our Inner City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” Matthew 6:10

*My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

*My Blogtalkradio Show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

Leave a Reply

