(GRCAM Event: Urban Revival 2017)

I am personally inviting everyone on WordPress, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, and Facebook to participate in my upcoming Blogtalkradio event Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos this Thursday April 6, from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. From April 6th through April 30th The Urban Revival I will take place beginning with my personal testimony. Then the following days Friday through Sunday I will have different guest speakers from my friends list to share God’s word from 5:00PM to 5:30PM to my listeners in the Podcast community. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7. Call in to interact with me and my guest speakers the public number to call in is 1 (646) 668-8698 and press 1 to be on the air.

We are Real People with Real Problems Seeking Real Solutions! Ask a question, share a thought, sing a song, write a poem I am here to help empower all of my listeners in the podcast community. I’m still waiting on three authentic Christian believers in Christ who is interested about reaching the Next Generation by spreading the gospel of Jesus on my blogtalkradio show from April 6th through April 30th I will begin my Urban Revival on Thursday April 6, from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time on my blogtalkradio show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. Please help me spread the word by sharing this event with people on your friends list! I list the following dates and times available below if interested send me a message to my Facebook inbox or my Google+ Hangouts. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace & Blessings

* Thursday April 13, from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time
* Saturday April 22, from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time
* Thursday April 27, from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time

https://www.causes.com/posts/990467

*My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

*My Blogtalkradio Show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

*My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

