(Re-evaluating My Urban Revival Series)

This week was supposed to be the last week for my Urban Revival Series on Blogtalkradio but the devil is a liar God has placed it on my heart to continue my revival series throughout the rest of the year in order for my Christian friends to come on my show sporadically. Today is a new day for the church. It’s time for the church of Jesus Christ to awaken from it’s slumber. We can no longer afford to wallow in the carnality of the world and expect God to overlook it. Today, God is calling his people to a new level of faith. Other than the Holy Bible my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition maybe one of the most important book you will ever read, because the principles provide the answer to spiritual peace and security for the communities and cities we will serve. I offer a vision similar to Nehemiah who was ordered by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. I am called to rebuild the inner cities in America as well as expand my vision to help improve the slums in Africa.

I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement to share ideas and focus is on strengthening the black family while addressing social issues such as ending urban violence, social injustice, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve back in 1991 on a site called Gopher. For 25 years established black organizations in my city have rejected my ideas about improving our inner cities in Chicago as a result since 2001, over 4,000 people has been killed in Chicago alone making it the current murder capital in America. If Black Lives Matter then black people should embrace my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos and work with me and Sister Rena so that we can start GRCAM in the city of Chicago.

Once we’re established in Chicago GRCAM will become The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and homeless individuals. It’s my hope to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. I also want to build alliances with African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are interested in working with me in turning my vision into a reality. I also hope that GRCAM will become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming black entrepreneurs. Once we’re established in America I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa.

Oh my African friends I don’t have another 25 years to waste please encourage your family members or friends from your country who reside in the United States, Canada, or Europe to read my story and if they agree encourage them to come to Chicago and join my management team. The sooner I begin my organization in Chicago the sooner we can talk about expanding to Africa you have word. The church is supposed to help the poor according to Matthew 25:35-45.

I love Africa and all African people I pray for peace, prosperity, and the glory of God upon Africa. GRCAM is committed to growing its international business and expanding to the motherland. We are in the process of becoming a real church this is part of the vision reaching the world with our artistic gifts and talents. GRCAM is committed to the goal of sharing the Way, the Truth and the Life of Jesus Christ. There is only one TRUTH and that is the TRUTH of Jesus Christ. This age requires us to be conscious about examining the TRUTH and refusing to err from it as there are many seeking to deceive.

Under our spiritual component we will feed our members and make sure no one goes hungry. None of our orphans will have to pay school fees. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start his (NGO) Non-government organization/private service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate the people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. In time we will expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. Our windows-based platform allows us to reach an ever-expanding network of talent. Our community will be built on values of faith, community service, stewardship.

GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. Our commitment is to strengthen the black family and provide quality programs and services, which will help improve the lives of our members no matter their gender, age, race, or religion. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book.

Heavenly father give my readers the spirit of discernment and revelation about your truth while exposing the enemy’s lies in Jesus name! Bless everyone on my friends list and people in my social groups. Purify my group member’s hearts and minds to participate in my free online events and allow them to encourage their friends to participate as well Amen. Lord Jesus, use me to connect with other like minded Christians to help me make this revival series a success for my community, my city, and our society in Jesus name! I pray that my future Christian business will become the major employer in 10 of our inner cities in America in Jesus name! I pray that we will not rent but own our own property within the community we will serve in Jesus name!

Often when the Lord was angry with the Israelites, He turned them over to their enemies according to Ezra 9:10-11 New International Version NIV “But now, our God, what can we say after this? For we have forsaken the commands you gave through your servants the prophets when you said: ‘The land you are entering to possess is a land polluted by the corruption of its peoples. By their detestable practices they have filled it with their impurity from one end to the other.”

GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

My Authors Den Page

http://www.authorsden.com/manwell

Leave a Reply

