(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos On Skype)

Praise God you don’t have to call into my show anymore all you need to do is register on Skype then befriend me my screen name is manwell4mankind. Don’t forget to let me know what your Skype screen name as well.

Sad to announce that I am no longer on blogtalkradio just trying to interact with people on my friends list/people in my social groups to give them an opportunity to promote their products/services to my listeners from the Podcast community in the convenience and privacy of their home. I will continue to use my show to give local, national, and international grassroots Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs to promote their talents and skills on my show.
You can become a guest speaker on my show just send me a message to my Facebook inbox and I will make arrangements to have you on the show. You can connect with me on Speaker or Houseparty. I am going to connect my speaker account to Houseparty, Facebook messenger, and Skype.

The theme: Our Inner City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” Matthew 6:10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

The purpose of this event is for me to gather authentic Christians from my friends list to be in agreement with me that God will allow my Christian organization GRCAM to come to past this year in Jesus name.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, this talk show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help end urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

Leave a Reply

