Archive for May 2, 2017

(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos On Google+)

Posted in Community with tags , , on May 2, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

My name is Emmanuel Barbee I am your host. The Urban Revival series will continue on Google+ This free online event is a spiritual enriched event where we praise and worship our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ through the reading of his word, words of encouragement, poems, hymns, and loving one another the way God loves us.

I am inviting everyone on my friends list and people in my social groups to participate in my online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos.
I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and people who are in my social groups to give law abiding citizens, activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products /services with my listeners from the podcast community. I will use my show to give local, national, and international grassroots Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs to promote their talents and skills to my listeners from the Podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home.

*Saturday May 6th my guest speaker will be Elder Chamelle Lockhart
from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help end urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.
The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a spiritual Hub to facilitate social interchange, Spiritual enrichment, and offers innovative strategies and tools for Christians and secular people on my friends list. GRCAM offers a platform to amplify your message on the internet. I help equip people in my social groups with the tools to network with others from the global community.

GRCAM OFFERS
*Resources for spiritual growth
*Platform for social networking
*Podcast/Webinar creation

This year 2017 I’m looking for 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I’m looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization as mentioned in my revised book.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/ctu9rl2kcvsq01fgkavhhvao40c?authkey=CN7UsuanybzfgQE

