Archive for May 6, 2017

(GRCAM Event Weekend Edition: Urban Revival Series On Google+)

Posted in Community with tags , , on May 6, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

I am personally inviting everyone on this page to participate in my upcoming online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. You can also become a guest speaker on my show just send me your email address and I will email you what I do online as well as make arrangements to have you on the show. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives on my Youtube channel which is available 24/7.

* On Saturday May 6, from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time my guest speaker will be Elder Chamelle Lockhart

* On Sunday May 7th from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time my guest speaker will be Elder Fandabake Mogaka ?

The theme: Our Inner-City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” Matthew 6:10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

The purpose of this event is for me to gather authentic Christians from my friends list to be in agreement with me that God will allow my Christian organization GRCAM to come to past this year in Jesus name.

I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and people who are in my social groups to give law abiding citizens, activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products /services with my listeners from the podcast community. I will use my show to give local, national, and international grassroots Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs to promote their talents and skills on this show.

Meet the pioneers as they tell us their stories and give our listeners an inside perspective on their upcoming projects. Engage in weekly topics with other like minded individuals who will motivate our listeners from around the globe. We are Real People with Real Problems Seeking Real Solutions! Ask a question, share a thought, sing a song, write a poem I am here to help empower all of my listeners in the podcast community.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/ctu9rl2kcvsq01fgkavhhvao40c?authkey=CN7UsuanybzfgQE

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

