(Welcome to Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

In April I launch an event on blogtalkradio entitled My Urban Revival Series. The theme: Our Inner City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” based on Matthew chapter 6 verse 10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

The purpose of this event was for me to gather authentic Christians from my friends list to be guest speakers on my show and share the word of God to my listeners in the podcast community. On April 27th blogtalkradio inform me that I would need to start paying to continue using their site as a platform to promote my cause and my revised book. Since my book is barely selling I decided to decline using blogtalkradio.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. I provide a link to my book under the comment section of this video. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help reduce urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

I assist people on my friends list and people in my social groups who have exchanged emails with me with creating basic websites, how to create podcast/Webinars, I offer a platform for people to promote their products/services, I assist others with finding college scholarships/grants; housing; legal services; all for free. I hold free weekly webinars on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, and on Skype.

All I ask is that they support me by purchasing my revised book and sharing my book information with their family, friends, places of worship, and also at their local community center. This year 2017 I’m looking for 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I’m looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization as mentioned in my revised book.

Show and Prove

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

