Archive for May 10, 2017

(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

Posted in Community with tags , , on May 10, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

I am personally inviting everyone on my friends list from several social networks to participate in my upcoming online event on Thursday May 11th from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. You can also become a guest speaker on my show just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox and I will email you specific information about my virtual Christian organization GRCAM, info about my revised book as well as make arrangements to have you on the show.

Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives on my Youtube channel which is available 24/7. The Urban Revival series is a spiritual enriched event where we praise and worship our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ through the reading of his word, words of encouragement, poems, hymns, and loving one another the way God loves us.

The theme: Our Inner City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” Matthew 6:10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

The purpose of these events is for me to gather authentic Christians from my friends list to be in agreement with me that God will allow my Christian organization GRCAM to come to past this year in Jesus name.

This year 2017 my focus is on finding 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I am looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business.

You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show. I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and people who are in my social groups to give ordinary law abiding citizens, activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products/services with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. This show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I will also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones.

If I have guest speakers during the weekend edition I will post that information on my page and in my social groups. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.
I will use my show to give local, national, and international grassroots Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs to promote their talents and skills on this show.

I assist people on my friends list who have exchanged emails with me, with finding college scholarships/grants; housing; legal services; create basic websites, podcast/Webinars, I also offer a weekly platform for people to promote their products/services all for free. I hold free weekly webinars on
Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, and on Skype.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and finally through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon.

In my book I offer an indepth 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help reduce urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a spiritual Hub to facilitate social interchange, Spiritual enrichment, and offers innovative strategies and tools for Christians and secular people on my friends list.

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos