[Please Read, Respond & Share]

I’m personally inviting everyone on my friends list to participate in my upcoming online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos at Google+ on Thursday May 18th from 10:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time.

You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show. I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and people who are in my social groups to give ordinary law abiding citizens, activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products/services with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. I will use my show to give local, national, and international grassroots Actors/Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs to promote their talents and skills on this show.

You can also become a guest speaker on my show just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox, my Google email inbox, or my LinkedIn inbox and I will email you specific information about my virtual Christian organization GRCAM, info about my revised book as well as make arrangements to have you on the show. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a spiritual Hub to facilitate social interchange, Spiritual enrichment, and offers innovative strategies and tools for Christians and secular people on my friends list. To learn more just click on the link below:

My Google Plus Event

https://plus.google.com/events/cnlit3l9judbcddaqh98cio2f60?authkey=CIK26uX9xcvMMQ

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

My Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/EmmanuelBarbeeOnline/groups

My Google Plus Fan Page

https://plus.google.com/115565856699257153690/about

Leave a Reply

