Archive for May 16, 2017

[GRCAM Can Only Come About IF Urban America Want It]

Posted in Community with tags , , on May 16, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

It’s not my fault that I am unable to find qualified people in my city to join my management team. What have all of these marches and protest done? Without a plan it’s useless. It does not matter which social class you belong to, it does not matter what religion you belong to black Christian/black Muslim, or which political party you are affiliated with if you cross paths with a Rogue Cop one wrong move you may end up dead.

This year 2017 my focus is on connecting with 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I’m looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago as mentioned in my revised book.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell or have my management team in place then I will start GRCAI we will offer quality programs and services, social activities, and live events that will help improve our inner-cities in America. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and homeless individuals.

It’s my hope to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. I also want to build alliances with African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are interested in working with me in turning my vision into a reality. I also hope that GRCAM will become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming black entrepreneurs.

Our political component – We will create our own independent political party at the local level. We will educate the community and push for community rights by creating our own laws known as community rights and get those laws on the books which will be compatible with the dominant culture. Our laws would protect our local residents and give the community a voice and those affected by bias in the current system. We will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions in a constructive manner. We will form cooperative alliance beyond the black community so that this organization can be diverse for all people of Chicago and surrounding suburbs of Chicago.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer an in depth 21st century strategy on reducing urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

Once we’re established in America I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. GRCAM objective in Africa is to help improve the lives of our African people while at the same time improve the African economy especially for those who reside in marginalized/disadvantaged communities so they to can participate in our programs and services. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start his (NGO) Non-government organization/private service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate the people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM.

My organization is private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace & Blessings.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

2 Timothy 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;

Show and Prove

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

(GRCAM Made In Chicago Pt. 2)

Posted in Community with tags , , on May 16, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

It does not matter which social class you belong to, it does not matter what religion you belong to black Christian/black Muslim, or which political party you are affiliated with if you cross paths with a Rogue Cop one wrong move you may end up dead. I am not doing all of these blogs for my health this is much more than trying to sell my story. My book is just the beginning my biggest challenge is to find qualified people to assist me in creating my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. Stand up Chicago and work with me so that I can do my job for our city. I call upon Austin, Garfield Park, and North Lawndale on the Westside of Chicago. Stand up Auburn Gresham, Bronzeville, Chatham, Englewood, Roseland, Southshore, Washington Park, and Woodlawn on the Southside of Chicago.

25 years is long enough I refuse to be ignored this year 2017, my focus is on recruiting 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian organization. Once GRCAI is established in Chicago we will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. In time, we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and for homeless individuals.

I am called by my Lord and Savor Jesus Christ to rebuild the inner-cities in America starting in my city similar to Nehemiah who was chosen by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. The church is supposed to help the poor according to (Matthew 25:35-45). I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute can become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming black entrepreneurs. We will create quality programs and services which will benefit underserved urban communities. We will offer quality education which will improve academic performances and deliver on the aspirations their families desire for their children. we will screen everyone to be sure everyone is committed to the mission and dedicated to community partnership for our integrity and character. Our rigorous hiring process will ensure that all of our staff members are committed to the ideals that ensure high expectations for our members regardless of race, gender, or socio-economic status.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer an in depth 21st century strategy on reducing urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

My organization is private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace & Blessings.

http://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/homelessness-homes-photo-essay/Content?oid=26452783

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK