Archive for May 17, 2017

[Emmanuel Barbee vs. Willie Lynch Within The Black Culture]

Posted in Community with tags , , on May 17, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

Where are the black protesters in this case? If black people don’t care about black life how in the world can we expect other racial groups to care? Let’s begin with understanding Willie Lynch within the black culture I discuss this issue in my revised book. He wrote a short speech in which he tells other slave owners that he has discovered a method on how to control black slaves by setting them against one another. Willie Lynch was a British slaveowner, his plan was designed to control and psychologically castrate African slaves and create a social being called the “Negro” by dividing slaves based on task, age, gender, and complexion so that blacks can turn on each other instead of working together again a common threat the financial elites.

In contrast, Whether Black America likes it or not I am called by my Lord and Savor Jesus Christ to rebuild the inner-cities in America starting in my city of Chicago similar to Nehemiah who was chosen by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. It’s not my fault that I am unable to find qualified people in my city to join my management team. As soon as The Lord bless me with starting my Christian organization I will declare war on Willie Lynch by de-programing all of my members whether they are Christians or Non-Christians none of my members will ever have to endure such humiliation for trying to do something positive in the black community. I want everyone in America and people from around the world to know my story and what I have been trying to do for my people who are trapped in American ghettos.

The facts

* For 25 years I’ve been doing my best to find qualified individuals online and offline to join my management team even after all of the senseless violence among African American youth in the media I still don’t have anyone on my team.

* No support from any established black organizations in my city nor any black churches in the city of Chicago are willing to stand with me yet Chicago is currently the murder capital in America what is wrong with this picture?

* I hold free webinars on a weekly basis through my online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos via Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, and on Skype in order to interact with people on my friends list and to encourage them to spread my book information so that I can eventually move my virtual Christian organization GRCAM from behind a computer.

* I assist people on my friends list who have exchanged emails with me, with finding college scholarships/grants; housing; legal services; create basic websites, podcast/Webinars, and I use my show as a platform for people to promote their products/services all for free.

This year 2017 my focus is on connecting with 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I’m looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago as mentioned in my revised book.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell or have my management team in place then I will start GRCAI we will offer quality programs and services, social activities, and live events that will help improve our inner-cities in America. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and homeless individuals.
It’s my hope to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states.

I also want to build alliances with African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are interested in working with me in turning my vision into a reality. I also hope that GRCAM will become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming black entrepreneurs. Once we’re established in America I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer an in depth 21st century strategy on reducing urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

My organization is private and membership based in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace & Blessings.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

2 Timothy 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;

Show and Prove

http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news/video/8-year-old-boy-commits-suicide-after-being-bullied-942843971529

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

