(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

I offer something that no black leader in America has and that is a 21st century plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago and the slums in Africa. I am called by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ to rebuild our inner cities in America and the slums in Africa similar to that of Nehemiah who was called by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. Nehemiah used qualified engineers, architects and inventors to rebuild a new city. Their innovations born of passion and practical ingenuity shaped not just Jerusalem, but the modern world.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help reduce urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

Since my virtual Christian organization GRCAM only exist online I will continue to do what I can to encourage others about my plan/vision to improve our inner cities in America and my vision to improve the slums in Africa until either I generate enough capital from my book sell to hire qualified people to assist me with the daily operations of my Christian business or if 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I am looking for come forth and work with me and Sister Rena.

I am looking for: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago as mentioned in my revised book. GRCAM is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Bible References

Romans 8:11 But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

