(Calling All Christians On My Friends List To Work With Me)

Emmanuel Barbee is a Prophetic Author he is called to set order and build Christian business and create systems of accountability for God’s Kingdom across the United States and around the globe. He is called by Jesus Christ to rebuild our inner cities in America and in time the slums in Africa similar to that of Nehemiah who was called by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. Nehemiah used qualified engineers, architects and inventors to rebuild a new city. Their innovations born of passion and practical ingenuity shaped not just Jerusalem, but the modern world.

Ever since I launch my Urban Revival series in April on blogtalkradio, than all of a sudden BTR inform me that I would need to start paying to host my weekly show. I was willing to pay but since my book sells are low I decided to use other platforms to continue hosting my show this is spiritual warfare at it’s best. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

This year is to connect with 10 individuals within the United States who have read my and meet the qualifications that I am looking for which is as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business.

Then I will move my virtual Christian organization from behind a PC starting in Chicago. GRCAM is for the working class and so called underclass we also want to include professionals from the middle class to join us so that we can provide quality jobs, programs, and services within urban communities instead of waiting on career politicians to decide to do the right thing. Instead of workers protesting major corporations for higher wages if that same energy was use to work with me in getting GRCAM started in Chicago and in 10 other cities we could make a real impact in our society.

Those of you who can please purchase my revised book and read my story. Pray that The Lord would send the right people to work with me and Sister Rena for the body of Christ to move GRCAM from behind a PC through prayer as a communicator with our Lord Jesus Christ for the betterment of our inner cities and our society. I would like to welcome you all to connect with me on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, or on Skype. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind my weekly online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos is from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time.

I also offer an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. If I have guest speaker who want to promote their business, ministries, or share their special talents/skills just send me a message to my inbox either on Facebook, Google, or to my Linkedin page.

25 Years established black organizations in my city and online have ignored my plan to improve our inner cities in America and as a result over 4,000 people in the city of Chicago alone has been killed. “Quitting is not an Option” Whether dealing with regrets, failed relationships, broken promises, failed business endeavors, we must make the affirmation that Quitting is not an Option.

The definition of a successful Christian or entrepreneur is one that don’t give up. Even if you have fail it’s better to try then not try at all. The key is to try and try again until it come to past. As Christian’s we have an assurance of succeeding.

Phillippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ that strengths me.

Habukkah tells us to write the vision; make it plain. Though it tarry; wait for it. Sometimes we fail, suffer, be mocked at and be on the brink of giving up.

Romans 8:28 says, And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

Romans 8:31 says, If God is for us, who can be against us?

Romans 8:37 says, Know, in all things we are more than conquerors, through him who loved us.

Psalm 75:6 says For promotion cometh neither from the east, nor from the west, nor from the south. But God is the judge: he putteth down one, and setteth up another.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

