(What Is Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow?)

Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow is about networking with people on my friends list to discuss controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, and political/social issues. This show is part of my virtual Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.

GRCAM is about creating a global movement of brave and smart people from marginal communities around the African Diaspora. I created a safe space to connect with others and the next generation of leaders and visionary activists through written and oral literacies. This show is a way for me to interact with people on my friends list and people in my social groups to give ordinary law abiding activist, artist, church leaders, small business owners and people with special an opportunity to promote their products/services or talents/skills with my listeners from the Podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. This show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time.

I also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. This show is available on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, or Skype. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. My online talk show provides information, inspiration and education on topics related to current events as it relates to End times prophecy. My show also provides others an opportunity to be guest speakers. This show is also about spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ through social media.

I refuse to allow the devil to stop the vision God has given me to do for my people who are trapped in American ghettos and those who reside in the slums of Africa. Until I am able to move my virtual Christian organization (GRCAM)from behind a PC I will continue to promote my vision online and assist people on my friends list who have exchanged emails with me, with finding college scholarships/grants; housing; legal services; create basic websites, podcast/webinars, and use my online talkshow as a platform for people to promote their products/services or share their talents/skills to my listeners in the podcast community all for free.

When participating on my webinars you will enjoy contemporary worship in our virtual community of believers, receive deliverance, and you will be healed and make an impact in the World through our teachings and training seminars. I’m trying to host highly impactful webinars that are effective by national and international believers from all walks of life.

I encourage everyone on my friend list to purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my Christian organization GRCAM will do to help reduce urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

I ask all of my group members to spread my book information with their families, friends, places of worship, and also at the local community center this will help speed up the process so that I can either generate enough capital to hire qualified people to assist me in the daily operation of my Christian business or 10 individuals within the United States who will come forth and who have read my story and meet the qualifications that I am looking for which is as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business. GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger.

GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community and
providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. Our commitment is to strengthen the black family and provide quality programs and services, which will help improve the lives of our members no matter their gender, age, race, or religion.

GRCAM is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book. All of these groups represent my virtual Christian organization GRCAM my social groups on Facebook & Google Plus:

1. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

2. The Grass Roots Community Activist Group Conference

3. New Hood: Creating a new community in Urban America

4. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Readers/Supporters Worldwide

5. Emmanuel Barbee’s Official Facebook Group

6. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

7. Community of Resistance

8. Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

9. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

10. E Bloc

http://www.fox32chicago.com/news/257516812-story

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK


Leave a Reply

